Adventure Enduro Tour

 

Votre Parcours Moto

JOUR 1: Aéroport / Santa Ana

Transfert de l’aéroport à l’hôtel. Cocktail de bienvenue. Briefing. Nuit à Santa Ana: Hotel Posada Nena.

JOUR 2: Santa Ana / Santa Cruz de Turrialba

Une journée moto très variée en paysages et végétations, à 1000m d’altitude pour le départ, chemins de hautes montagnes, à travers les exploitations de café. Le midi nous serons à Cartago, la ville sainte de Centre Amérique, puis changement de décor, montée infernale en direction du Volcan Turrialba. Nous faisons le tour du volcan par un chemin incroyable, vue lunaire et apocalyptique ! L‘étape se termine à Santa Cruz de Turrialba. Nuit au Goyabo Lodge.

Rally Adventure Enduro Tour - 10 days

JOUR 3: Santa Cruz / Rio Pacuare (1/2 journée moto – 1/2 journée rafting)

De l’hôtel, nous traversons une immense exploitation de café. Nous nous y arrêterons pour une visite guidée de la coopérative de production. Ensuite, descente sur la ville agricole de Turrialba. Nous terminons l’étape moto à Tres Equis où nous laissons nos motos pour un rafting de deux heures de descente, initiation sur la rivière Pacuare jusqu’au camp de base, un lodge magnifique perdu dans une réserve indienne. Nuit au Pacuare Lodge.

JOUR 4: Rio Pacuare / Tarbaca

Le matin, 4 heures de descente sportive sur le Rio, l’un des cinq plus beau spot du monde, cascades, cayons, rapides, jungle, magique !!!! À la sortie du Rio, nous récupérons nos motos pour une longue étape à travers la jungle tropicale et des exploitations de cannes à sucre jusqu’à un domaine avec vue imprenable sur la Vallée Centrale ! Nuit à l’hôtel Colinas Alta Vista.

JOUR 5: Tabarca / Manuel Antonio

Traversée de plusieurs vallées de hautes montagnes, déjeuner dans une « Finca » à 2400 mètres d’altitude. Après un repas typique, nous plongeons en direction de la Côte Pacifique, forêts tropicales pluvieuses, végétation exubérante. Nous terminons la journée dans la jolie station balnéaire de Manuel Antonio. Nuit à l’hôtel Verde Mar.

JOUR 6: Manuel Antonio / Playa Hermosa

Nous traversons des forêts de palmiers, un vrai labyrinthe, puis incursion sur la plage déserte de Parrita, entre cocotiers et sable blanc, unique !!! Super sentiers dans les montagnes côtières jusqu ́à Playa Hermosa, spot de surf renommé. Fiesta dans la ville voisine de Jacó pour les plus téméraires. Nuit au Marea Brava Ocean Front & Villa.

JOUR 7: Playa Hermosa / San José

Redescende sur la Vallée Centrale. Arrivée sur San José. Nuit à l’hôtel Colonial, dans le centre de la ville où se termine votre périple.

JOUR 8: San José / Aéroport International Juan Santamaría

En fonction de l’heure de votre vol, départ pour l’Aéroport International Juan Santamaría

 

 

OBTENEZ VOTRE devis AUJOURD’HUI

English (en)  Español (es)  Français (fr)

Adventure Dirt Bike Tour

 

Your Dirt Bike Route

DAY 1: Airport / Santa Ana

Arrival in San José and transfer to the hotel. Welcome cocktail and briefing. Night at Santa Ana: Hotel Posada Nena.

DAY 2: Santa Ana / Santa Cruz de Turrialba

A full day of motorcycling through a wide very variety of landscapes and vegetation at an altitude of 1000 meters at out-set on paths through high mountains and coffee plantations. At noon, we arrive in Cartago, one of Central America’s holy cities of pilgrimage. Then, an abrupt change of scenery, a tough climb towards Turrialba Volcano. We circle the volcano on an incredible path, offering a lunar landscape! The step ends in Santa Cruz de Turrialba. Night at the Goyabo Lodge.

Rally Adventure Enduro Tour - 10 days

DAY 3: Santa Cruz / Rio Pacuare (1/2 day biking – 1/2 day white-water rafting)

From the hotel, we cross a huge coffee plantation where we will stop there for a guided tour of the production cooperative. Then, down to the agricultural town of Turrialba. We finish the motorcycle portion at Tres Equis where we leave our bikes to begin two-hour rafting trip, embarking on the edge of the Rio Pacuare to arrive at the base camp, a magnificent lodge in the middle of an indigenous reserve. Night at the Pacuare Lodge.

DAY 4: Rio Pacuare / Tarbaca

In the morning, 4 hours of a challenging descent on the Rio, one of the world’s five most beautiful rafting river, waterfalls, gorges, rapids, jungle swimming holes, unforgettable !!!! When we exit the Rio, we recover our bikes for a long stretch through tropical jungle and sugar-cane farms until we reach a lookout with a breathtaking view on the whole Central Valley!! Night at the Colinas Alta Vista.

DAY 5: Tabarca / Manuel Antonio

After crossing of several valleys of high mountains, we lunch in a “Finca” at an altitude of 2400 meters. After a hearty typical meal, we undertake the descent to the Pacific Ocean, penetrating tropical rainforests, with exuberant vegetation. We end the day in the spectacular seaside destination of Manuel Antonio. Night at the Verde Mar.

DAY 6: Manuel Antonio / Playa Hermosa

Next, we cut across vast palm-oil plantations, a veritable labyrinth before an incursion on to the deserted beach of Playa Parrita, with its coconut palm-trees, turquoise sea and sand, unique !!! Next, we take great trails in the coastal mountains to Playa Hermosa, a world-renowned surfing spot. For the more adventurous, some partying in the nearby town of Jacó . Night at the Marea Brava Ocean Front & Villa.

DAY 7: Playa Hermosa / San José

Return to the Central Valley. Arrival on San José. Night at the Colonial Hotel, in the center of the city where your journey ends.

DAY 8: San José / Aéroport International Juan Santamaría

Departure to the International Airport Juan Santamaría

Adventure Dirt Bike Tour


English (en)  Español (es)  Français (fr)